AVE Insurance
 

Do You Like The Name ASHLEY ISABELLE WILCOX?

It's for a STORY I'm writing about a pregnant teenager who losed her baby because the hospital didn't want to attend her because she was a homeless and didn't have an insurance. I choose the name ASHLEY because is the most popular name in the U.S between the teenager girls ( it seems that every teenage has that name ). ISABELLE, otherwise, is a more modern name with more class and WILCOX because it's the first surname that crosses my mind. Do you like the name ASHLEY ISABELLE WILCOX? Do you like for this story?
Thank you !!


Answer: Ya it fits! your book sounds really good!
 
 

Personal Loan Online, I Am Trying To Figure Out If This Company Is Legitimate? Need Some Other Opinions???!!?

I do not have great credit and I am looking online for a personal loan, I have been emailed by tons of scammers asking me for up-front fees of $250 etc. to get the loan from them. I have tried everywhere and I have decided that I cannot obtain an UNSECURED personal loan. I applied on one website that looked legit, and I was called the next day by a company called century financial incorporated. Their website is www.century-financialinc.com. they have offered me a SECURE personal loan at a rate of 8.75 % from a 3rd party lender. Since I do not have the credit rating to get an UNSECURED personal loan (which means I recieve money with no collateral or co-signer). This company has outlined to me


Answer: Money up front = Scam. Run, don't walk in the other direction.

Related Topics:

Motor Insurance Group
Health Insurance Secondary
Health Insurance Of Texas

 
 

Trying To Decide If This Loan Company Is Legitimate? I Need A Second And Third Opinion, Let Me Know?

I do not have great credit and I am looking online for a personal loan, I have been emailed by tons of scammers asking me for up-front fees of $250 etc. to get the loan from them. I have tried everywhere and I have decided that I cannot obtain an UNSECURED personal loan. I applied on one website that looked legit, and I was called the next day by a company called century financial incorporated. Their website is www.century-financialinc.com. they have offered me a SECURE personal loan at a rate of 8.75 % from a 3rd party lender. Since I do not have the credit rating to get an UNSECURED personal loan (which means I recieve money with no collateral or co-signer). This company has outlined to me


Answer: SCAM, to not touch this. You will send the $940 and then there will be a few other issues that come up where they will need a little more money from you. Then after a few days they will have another "fee" you need to pay. If you look carefully they are not giving you the loan "we have obtained a lender to process and approve your loan request" Once they have your $940.00 and the $1,800 this lender will disappear. And you will need to pay a bit more for another lender, all said and done good luck getting your funds back

Related Topics:

Motor Insurance For Women
Health Insurance Problem
Health Insurance Management

 
 

Ive Heard Of Freelotto.com Did I Win? Or Is It Fake?

FREE AWARD LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL
REG:7-5569-0153-101
16 BROAD STREET,
Woolich, Middle Essex
LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM.
www.freelotto.com

WINNING NOTIFICATION
RESULTS FOR CATEGORY "A" Draws

This is to notify you of the release of the lottery winning,
held on the 1st of September 2008 by FREE AWARD LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL one
of the
world most reputable online lottery organization.
Due to the mix up of numbers, the results was released on the 12th of
September 2008. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: 703218509
under


Answer: I'm pretty sure this is SPAM.
I see lots of ads like, "Get a free iPhone!" "Get a free iPod Shuffle if you can answer this question!"

It's possible it might be real, but I would highly doubt it.

Related Topics:

Motor Insurance Cover
Health Insurance Principal
Health Insurance For Diabetics

 
 

Personal Loan Online, I Am Trying To Figure Out If This Company Is Legitimate? Need Some Other Opinions???!!?

I do not have great credit and I am looking online for a personal loan, I have been emailed by tons of scammers asking me for up-front fees of $250 etc. to get the loan from them. I have tried everywhere and I have decided that I cannot obtain an UNSECURED personal loan. I applied on one website that looked legit, and I was called the next day by a company called century financial incorporated. Their website is www.century-financialinc.com. they have offered me a SECURE personal loan at a rate of 8.75 % from a 3rd party lender. Since I do not have the credit rating to get an UNSECURED personal loan (which means I recieve money with no collateral or co-signer). This company has outlined to me


Answer: I would be leery for the reasons noted below.

Strike 1- I checked the Better Business Bureau (www.bbb.org) and I didn't find any companies listed with the address buried in the website you mentioned.

Strike 2- I did a generic Yahoo search as well as searching Yahoo Yellow Pages and again didn't find any companies in Boston with that address.

Strike 3- The listed address is that of the hotel "Hilton Boston Financial District".

Strike 4- I did a search on the domain name (www.whois.com) and came up with the following. Note that the domain name was created less than one month ago!

Domain Name.......... century-financialinc.com

Related Topics:

Term Life Insurance Price Quote
Health Insurance Plans Blue Cross
Health Insurance Denial

 

Tom Wilcox of Wilcox & Jones Inc in Tulsa Oklahoma Profile & Reviews

Regardless of whether you require automobile insurance, motorcycle insurance, life insurance, homeowner’s or renter’s insurance, or miscellaneous kinds of insurance, this Tulsa OK-located insurance provider can help you find it. Make a call to... Wilcox  Jones Inc is there to help people in the Tulsa County area with insurance questions and needs. COMMENT POLICY: This web property gives you data and consumer feed-back on Oklahoma insurance companies. If you would prefer to talk about your concerns face-to-face, it is possible to visit the main office at 5591 S Lewis Ave in Tulsa, OK there is a map and directions attached below.

© 2011 AVE Insurance